Howlin Mat
Home
Gigs
Music
Video
Contact
Links
Open Gallery page
Gigs 2018
jan
Friday 5th January
Crown and Sceptre - Stroud
Open Crown and Sceptre website
Open map
Saturday 6th January
The Market Vaults - Stafford
Open The Market Vaults website
Open Map page
Sunday 7th January
Billy Bootleggers - Newcastle
Open Map
Tuesday 9th January
Blues Bar - Harrogate - Acoustic Night
Open Blues Bar website
Open map page
Thursday 11th January
Running Horse - Nottingham
Open website
Map
feb
Sunday 4th February
The Beck Inn - Brighouse (4:30)
Map
Tuesday 6th February
The Fox - Shipley
Open website
Open Map
Tuesday 13th February
Blues Bar - Harrogate - Acoustic Night
Open Blues Bar website
Open map page
Wednesday 14th February
Martinez Wine Bar - Bingley
Open website
Map
Friday 16th February
Black Market - Warsop
Open website
Map
Saturday 17th February
Black Horse - Leicester
Open Map page
Sunday 18th February
Crown Inn - Heather
Open website
Open Map
Sunday 25th February
The Cluny - Newcastle (4pm)
open website
open map
mar
Friday 2nd March
Louis Armstrong - Dover
 
Open map page
Saturday 3rd March
The Ship Inn - Gillingham
Open website
Open map page
Sunday 4th March
Neptune's Hall - Broadstairs (5:00pm)
Open website
Open map
Sunday 4th March
Man of Kent Alehouse - Rochester (9:00pm)
Open map page
Thursday 8th March
The Knox - Harrogate
Open website
Open map
Wednesday 14th March
Café Checkpoint Charlie - Amsterdam - Holland
Open website
Open map
Thursday 15th March
Gloria - Gent - Belgium
Open Map
Friday 16th March
De Floeren Aap, Mechelen - Belgium
Open map
Saturday 17th March
Chillout Club Palenke - Kiel - Germany
Open Website
Open map page
Friday 30th March
The Original Pokey Hole Blues Club - Lichfield (supporting - Shooters)
Website
Map
Saturday 31st March
The Blue Bell - Conway
Open map
april
Friday 6th April
Swan Hotel Tap House - Telford
Open website
Open map
Sunday 8th April
Blues Bar - Harrogate (9pm)
Open Blues Bar website
Open map page
Sunday 15th April
Victoria Inn - Colchester
Open Victoria Inn website
open map
Wednesday 18th April
Blind Tiger - Shrewsbury
 
Open map
may
Saturday 5th May
Cross Keys - Knaresborough
Open Map page
Thursday 10th May
(El Macho) - The Caledonian - Liverpool
Open website
Open map
Saturday 19th May
The Dog House micro pub - Coleford (8:30 - 10:30)
Open website
open map
june
Thursday 7th June
La Porte Noire - Brussels - Belgium
Open website
Open map
Sunday 17th June
The Cluny - Newcastle (4pm)
open website
open map
Tuesday 19th June
Blues Bar - Harrogate - Acoustic Night
Open Blues Bar website
Open map page
Thursday 21st June
Man of Kent Alehouse - Rochester
Open map page
Friday 22nd June
Black Horse - Leicester
Open Map page
Saturday 23rd June
HDRCGB / Chill Out Rally
july
Saturday 7th July
Harley Davidson Riders Club GB - Kirby Lonsdale (3:00pm)
   
Saturday 14th July
Church Inn - Caerphilly
 
Open map
Sunday 15th July
Pomfret Arms - Northampton (4:00pm)
Open website
Open map
Tuesday 17th July
The Fox - Shipley
Open website
Open map
Thursday 19th July
Red Lion - Bristol
 
Open map
Friday 20th July
Hawthorns Hotel - Glastonbury
Open Hawthorns hotel website
Open Map page
Sunday 22nd July
The Anchor Inn - Wingham
Open website
Open map
Friday 27th July
Black Market - Warsop
Open website
Map
Sunday 29th July
United Bretheren - Chelmsford (3:00 till 6:00pm)
Open map
august
Thursday 2nd August
Prince of Wales - Ledbury (8:00pm)
Open Prince of Wales website
Open Map page
Friday 3rd August
Rollin Hills Restaurant - Upton upon Severn
  Open map
Thursday 9th August
Kiste - Stuttgart (Germany)
Open map
Friday 10th August
Live Club, Haas Sale - Bamberg [DE] mainsatge Maxplatz (3:00 to 4:30)
Open Map
Sunday 12th August
Zone Blues bar - Bonn (Germany)
 
Open map
sept
Friday 14th September
Lucky no.7 - Leeds
Open map
Tuesday 18th September
Number 39 - Hopstar Brewery Tap - Darwen
Open website
Open map
Wednesday 19th September
Martinez Wine Bar - Bingley
Open website
Map
oct
Saturday 13th October
Bitter and Twisted micro pub - Coalville
Open Map
Sunday 14th October
The Chestnut - Worcester (6:00pm)
Open map
Thursday 18th October
Man of Kent Alehouse - Rochester
Open map page
Friday 19th October
Bell and Jorrocks - Frittenden
Open website
Open map
Saturday 20th October
(El Macho) - Pleasure Boat - Hickling
Website
Map
Sunday 21st October
Voodoo Café - Darlington (4:00pm)
Open Darlington Blues website
Open Map page
Friday 26th October
The Left Bank Village - Hereford
Open website
Open map
Saturday 27th October
Swan Tap House - Ironbridge
Open website
Open map
nov
Friday 2nd November
Three Wise Monkeys -Toddmorden
 
Open map
Sunday 4th November
The Puffin - Carmarthen
Friday 9th November
Black Market - Warsop
Open website
Map
Sunday 11th November
Blues Bar - Harrogate (9pm)
Open Blues Bar website
Open map page
Sunday 18th November
The Cluny - Newcastle (4pm)
open website
open map
Friday 23rd November
Sedgefield Blues Club - Sedgefield - Supporting The Marcus Malone Band
Open Sedgefield Blues Club Website
Open Map page
dec
Tuesday 4th December
The Fox - Shipley
Open website
Open map
Sunday 9th December
Bonded Warehouse - Sunderland (1:00pm)
Open website
Open map
Saturday 15th December
Cross Keys - Knaresborough
Open Map page
Gigs 2019
Friday 18th January
(El Macho) - Crown and Sceptre - Stroud
Open website
Open map
Friday 29th March
Bitter and Twisted micro pub - Coalville
Open Map
Wednesday 17th April
Martinez Wine Bar - Bingley
Open website
Map